JUDAS (THE TRAITOR) EPISODE 17,18&19

JUDAS(THE TRAITOR)

EPISODE 17
…When the image of Vincent’s bedroom flashed into my head. I jerked at the thought and mistakenly knocked a bottle of fragrance to the tiled floor. The loud crash attracted the attention of

the other party in the room. “Babe, are you okay?” Nelly asked. “Yeah, I’m fine. It’s nothing.” I ran both hands over my head.

The bride and chief were set before half past nine

o’clock. We waited patiently for the car to arrive that would take us to church, just a fifteen minute drive from the hotel. We hadn’t spoken much since the last

conversation. I didn’t know what to feel towards Nelly

or what Nelly was feeling towards me. I didn’t care so much either, I was in the middle of nowhere and Nelly was part of the solution even though she had no idea. Just as we were about to leave after the car had arrived, I asked everyone else to excuse us for a little

friendly chat which they obliged. Nelly gave me that knowing stare, wondering what else I’d come up with. “Of course you know I didn’t buy that sex maniac lunatic thing. I really want to know and feel I have the right to know. So are you now ready to speak?” Nelly shook her head in total disbelief. “Not again. I

refuse to be drawn into this again. We must leave

now.” “If you don’t tell me right now I’d call Paul and

tell him anything that comes to mind and I swear I’ll make it damn bloody.” I warned sternly.

She retreated from the door and came close to me, close enough I could feel her breath. She wasn’t​

derided at all as her breath was steady. But then she

spoke in a cold, still voice.

“So tell me girlfriend, why are you doing this? What is

it you have refused to tell me? You were supposed to be my chief bride’s maid, but here you are playing the witch of Ooz. What exactly do you want?” “The truth.” I replied coldly. She nodded slowly and pulsed her lips. She then opened her purse and took out her phone which she forced into my hand and ordered. “Make the damn call. I saved his I-D as P.” I was shocked by her action. With the phone still in my hand, she turned towards the door and slammed it hard behind her. Frozen at that spot, I knew it was game over. She’d never get to talk to me, ever. The grand piano hummed from a distance as we arrived the decorated premises of the Christianity Church. Beautiful gowns and suits, foreign and local, littered the whole place with everyone feeling important. Paul’s BMW arrived accompanied by

some other vehicles that formed a convoy, with both indicator lights of each vehicle blinking. I felt like we were receiving the president. I knew what I was expecting to see but not how classy it would come. The oil men had arrived with oil palms and wheels. The bridal train was a crop of charming beauties,

most of which were regular campus girls hired for the day and hoping to make a catch or two from the oil guys. Their long baby pink gowns with slight touches of reddish pink and white Shawls to cover their shoulders until the reception time. To say these ladies were beautiful was to say the

least about them. But then, I had my focus on the gentlemen alighting from the convoy of beautiful luxurious vehicles. “So you never told me Charles was the Best Man, how could you?” I leaned forward and whispered into Nelly’s ear.

“I think something went wrong. He wasn’t​ supposed to be. You saw Williams, he was supposed to be the Best

Man.” I swore under my breath and maintained a cordial expression, somewhat deadpan. From then on, the wedding was more of a torment, a day of torture, just emotional dilemma. I felt so ashamed of myself. I

had enjoyed the kiss initially and even dreamt about it but now, I hated Charles for trying to take the place of my Vincent. He was far cuter and better than all the oil boys put together, I mean my Vincent. That thought

gave me all the strength and energy required to scale this stream full of hungry crocodiles in my own mind. We processed and I found myself sitting side by side with my now arch enemy. He kept making eye contact with me as he never ceased to turn my way. In return, I’d look away to avoid incessant glances.

Immediately after the wedding we headed for the reception. Thankfully, the wedding was intended not to consume too much time. When it was time to

dance, I disappeared through the back as I noticed Charles was looking for me. How could I have known I’d never escape him? As soon as the reception was over, or rather my part of the bargain, as I wasn’t interested​ in the post

wedding party, I retreated to the hotel room to pick up my belongings and leave. I was really done with putting up with Nelly’s fortunes. I wanted to be gone from her and far away as much as I could. I picked the things I owned and started to leave. As

soon as I stepped into the hallway that led to the

elevators, he grunted from behind me and startled

me. “Sorry I didn’t mean to startle you.” He apologised

sincerely. “Well, always find a better way to announce your presence.” I retorted. “Maybe next time I’d bring along a praise singer. All hail King Charles.” “It’s​ not funny,” I rebuffed him sternly. “Oh, okay. So why are you leaving so soon. I thought

you’d stay back for the party tonight. You don’t wanna miss it, do you?”

“I’m sorry, but I have a flight to catch.” I started

leaving but he trailed behind me. “But why in such a hurry. At least you can still make the trip tomorrow morning. Today is Saturday, and tomorrow is Sunday.” I didn’t reply him and walked through the gaping elevator doors. He joined me. “Okay fine, I just wanted to apologise for last night. I lost a very impulsive battle.” “How am I supposed to be concerned with what you

want?” I was deliberately being annoying. “Okay fine, I’m sorry. I’m really sorry. I thought I could use tonight to make up for it.” He said with both palms joined together like a kid praying in the kindergarten.

I didn’t utter a word until the elevator came to a halt and the doors divided again to let us out. “You know what?” I eventually said to him, “I’m good and fine. At least you can see for yourself. Good bye

lover boy.” I didn’t look back again until the cab I had chattered drove me off the hotel premises.

On my way to the airport, a text message arrived and

Vincent’s ID. I smiled to myself and opened to read. “Nomolusa, Oh sorry, Nomsa my cute Nomsa. Hope you’re on your way already? I don’t want you to miss that flight. Lots of surprises await you, it’s all red red good night! I was smiling hard when I finished reading and

enjoyed the splattering rain against the window of the cab. It had started raining. Looking out the window, feeling the cold, hugging myself and hoping it would all be over in another 2 hours time maxi. I wouldn’t want to miss red red night for any boring wedding party.

Indeed, Vincent had a huge surprise waiting for me…
WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 18

JUDAS(THE TRAITOR)
EPISODE 18
…I wouldn’t want to miss red red night for any boring wedding party. Indeed, Vincent had a huge surprise waiting for me. Vincent was at the airport on my arrival. The first thing I spotted was his succulent lips. I didn’t really know why I felt so enthused about him or this visit in particular, maybe it was just all the events

surrounding Nelly’s engagement and wedding. They were so dramatic like in the movies, so unreal, the sad thing being, they were real. Back to his lips, they looked soft and tender like a baby’s. I was tripping already and felt a bit lubricious below. He took my luggage from me and loaded them in the

trunk and returned to give me a tight embrace. Vincent held the door for me to enter the car and he

zoomed off as soon as he was behind the wheel. The

drive to his house was swift and smooth. As soon as we arrived home, he began unloading the luggage while I headed to my room. “Hello,” he called my attention. “This way please.” “I…” I started to say but he cut me off. “Yeah I know, we’re staying in my room this time.”

Vincent room? I tried to speak, but could only gape. No way I was going to stay in Vincent’s room. But how would he take my objection and rejection? Before I could utter another word, he was on his way to his room while I followed reluctantly, dragging my feet behind him. I stood at the entrance of the bedroom not knowing how to enter. The sight of the other day kept flashing through my head. I wanted to retreat to the sitting room when he called me and asked what was keeping me.

I slowly shoved the door and peered through the gap created. I caught a glimpse of a lemon green duve, rolled halfway over a white floral bed sheet. The

pillows were multicoloured, about six of them, arranged on the large family size bed.

I stepped in, holding the door ajar. The room had

become brilliant and cozy. The colours seemed to

have been carefully selected to appease and seduce a lady although in my case, I was already a horny lady waiting to be devoured. The room had changed from what I saw, perhaps I was simply disillusioned. Maybe I had been hallucinating all this while. What the hell was wrong with me? This room looked like heaven, I thought I may never have need for heaven if I’d be made to stay in this room.

I smiled and studied the room with a slow swipe of

the eyes around me. “The last time you came, did you at any point come in

here?” He threw the question I wasn’t expecting and drew a gasp from me. “Uhmm… Come in here? How is that possible? It was always locked.” His unflinching stare never left my eyes as he searched for what I didn’t know. “Why did you ask? Is there any problem?” “No, not at all. You know, you were searching the room like you have been here before.” I laughed. “You sound like you worked on this room in anticipation of today.” He smirked and shook his head, “you’re a genius. But no, the room has always been like this. Just changed a few things to accommodate your taste.” “Then I must say you did a good job.” I smiled and winked at him.

He smiled and spread his arms wide, “come here.”

I moved to cover the space between us, wrapped by his hands. He wrestled me to my back on the bed and started kissing me. Certainly, Vincent seemed

starved, evident in his extreme hardness and desire. The way he kissed me felt like he’d been thirsty and stranded in a desert, and eventually ran into an oasis. My mouth was the source of his life, and my tongue was his straw. He sucked my tongue and made me

do same like one blowing a manhood. We tongue

wrestled while he began undoing my clothing. In a matter of few seconds, my bra was exposed and

my skin was met with the coldness from the air

conditioner he had torn my gown impatiently. I arced my back so he could gain easy access to my hook and off he flung my bra across the room. I longed for him inside of me already, I wanted to feel his hardness and ruthlessness against the inner walls of my lubricious thing. I, in turn began to wrestle with his belt. He stood erect and helped me peel his trousers down to his

knees, while he freed the Long man from his boxers it was obviously angry judging by the veins. He helped me peel off my pant and tossed it aside, lifting my gown to reveal his heaven on earth. “Oh baby, I can’t wait.” I cried, watching the throbbing

pestle with a cap like a mushroom. “Welcome back home my love,” was all Vincent said before the drill began. “Uhhhhh!” The first thrust drew a loud gasp of arrival from me. With my legs, wide apart in the air, Vincent began digging like he was certain there was gold down there. Each thrust hit the end walls of my private part and sent me into electrocution. The feeling was sizzling and felt like I would stop living at the next thrust. Five minutes later, we were both speaking gibberish and swearing at each other. He quickly withdrew from

me and I couldn’t believe the Long man hadn’t shrunk one bit. He pulled me to the edge of the bed and turned me over. “Show me that ass baby let me rock your back till you can’t sit again.” I chuckled and pushed my buttocks up an elevated

angle. He exclaimed at that sight and found his way back using his hand to guide long man back in. He bent over and grabbed my boobs while digging further inside. I didn’t​ know how I just felt but I was out of my body. At one point, I begged him to stop or I’d die but again,

I thrust my ass backward against his groin area

which made him feel I implied he wasn’t thrusting

hard enough. Vincent was a beast, he went for the kill, thrusting faster and harder while I screamed my breath out. Soon we both rocked and tensed as he came inside me. I could feel the hot fluid spurting against my walls, wrestling with those coming from me and

causing an eruption. He collapsed on me and we both lay there with his

penis right inside me. It felt good. Our heavy panting could be heard from over fifty meters away. “Did you say you have a surprise for me? Could there be anymore surprise?” I managed to ask amidst heavy panting.

Vincent chuckled and kissed my earlobes. “This is just a welcome. Let’s go and shower, this journey is still very far.” And for real, the journey was still far, moreover, the story changed steam…
WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 19


JUDAS(THE TRAITOR)
EPISODE 19
…Moreover, the story changed steam. Vincent set the heater temperature and filled the bath tub while I went unclad to the kitchen to fetch some

apples, cucumbers, mangoes, carrots, bananas, groundnuts and

a large bottle of chilled yoghurt. I blended all together and poured the yoghurt into the mixture. I was feeling hungry but couldn’t wait until we finished bathing before eating something, I was scared that with the

way Vincent was going, I might never survive it. Funny right? “You missed a call.” He informed me from the bathroom door.

I placed the concoction on the bed and went to seek

my phone. “It was actually five missed calls from

Nelly. Funny enough, she hasn’t totally gotten over

you.” “You discuss me with Nelly?” He grimaced. “Not really. I just wanted to know what she felt about

your breakup with her.”

“Did she say anything?”

“She refused to say. But she is not over it yet. That

girl is just something else. Thank God I’ve moved on.

She should just be on her own and enjoy her marriage. Vincent came out from the bathroom naked and found my concoction on the bed. “What is that?” “It’s​ what I call concoction. A mixture of apple, cucumber, banana, carrots, groundnuts and yoghurt.

It’s cool and tastes nice. Look, it’s quite thick and

pasty and creamy.” “That’s smoothie. Hope that doesn’t purge us to death

this night?” “Oh, call it whatever you like but after taking this, you will thank me later.” Vincent smiled and joined me on the bed. I poured out the content into little bowls and insert a spoon each. He liked it, it’s taste was unique with the sour taste and chilled temperature of the yogurt making it spot on. We fed each and ended up playing with the excesses. Soon, we both had our bodies covered in the paste of the smoothie. Vincent carried me into the bathroom and stepped into the lathering tub. He invited me in to sit just in front of him. His tub was large enough for the two bodies to at least move around but not without making contact. We had our legs stretched out against our genitals. I delighted in tossing his pestle with my toes and poking his sack. He smiled, he liked it. We bathed without looking away from each other,

admiring our bodies in any way we could. When it

was time to drain the lathered water so we could rinse, he asked me to unplug the drainage. I did and the water began to drain. Just as the tub was draining it’s last, I heard the clang of metal against ceramics and groped in the lather to know what it was. “What are you looking for?” He asked.

“I heard something.” I said and felt the metal. I

withdrew my hand from the lather and blew air on it to clear it for a better vision at a golden ring with a large diamond stone.

“What is this?” I asked perplexed. My face twitched into horror as many thoughts flashed into my mind in split seconds. Was he seeing someone else? The ring

surely belonged to another woman whom he also

shared the bath tub with. How could I have been a

fool all this time? My face was red with blush. “Who’s

she?” I asked with a stern quaky voice. Vincent chuckled and calmly replied, “it’s you baby…

Will you marry me?”

My jaw dropped as I tried to understand what he was saying as if he had spoken Latin before. “I can’t think of anyone else but you baby. I want us

live together as husband and wife. Please my queen, marry me. Just say yes.” I put both hands on my chest and laughed. I handed him the ring and stretched out my left hand and middle finger. “Put the damn ring on my finger silly boy.” He made a facial expression of mock refute and took the ring from me, we both burst into laughter. He put the ring on me. I admired the ring and hugged it tight. I had a better and more expensive ring than Nelly. I leaned forward and hugged him with my slimy lathered body. That wasn’t going to pass without electric. I kissed him. “Thank you baby. I promise to be your wife and give you my whole body, soul and all. I will be loyal to you forever. We locked gazes for a while before he stretched his hand and put on the shower so it splashed water directly on my face.

We guffawed and he turned me around so I had my back to him. My massive behind was rubbing against his cock in and that didn’t seem funny at all. He washed lather off our bodies and using the hand shower. He showered my boobs and caressed them at the same time. He ran the splashes all over me

sensually while nibbling at my earlobes and neck,

standing my hair’s with the breath of his nostrils.

“Hmmmm…” I helplessly let out a soft moan. Vincent lowered the shower to my thighs and crotch, I involuntarily spread my legs and placed them on either sides of the tub squirming and bucking my hips in rhythm to his soft torture. “Oh my, babyyyy…” whispered, wriggling all over

him. I whimpered and kept making tiny buzzing

sounds, dying slowly.

“I’m hungry baby, can you now feed me that thing?”

Vincent whispered over my neck. The sound of his voice behind me sent shivers down me, but the idea of getting a head, melted me. I moved away from him and turned around. I knelt with both knees on both of his flanks. Vincent slid down a bit so his face came level with my crotch. Oh dear, he breathed on my crotch before splashing on it again. “Eat the living dead outta me baby.” Before he could say a word something happened…
WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 20

Leave a Reply

