JUDAS (THE TRAITOR) EPISODES 23

JUDAS


EPISODE 23
…From then onwards, it was grin upon grin, hug upon hug and pecks upon pecks from the gentlemen and ladies. I felt unleashed and ready to mingle. As I was basking in this new trend, something strange happened. I felt a hand from behind grab my ass like one would grab a whore. I was wondering what was wrong with Vincent, he wouldn’t do such thing in public. I wrestled free and turned only to meet a huge dark bearded guy with a gawky smile that instead of brightening his face wrecked it more. “Come on bitch, I love that ass. We’re gonna rock that

ass tonight, what do you think?” He said with a foreign accent. Glaring at him with absolute disgust, I retorted. “Well I think you’re very disgusting with a face like a wrecked baboon. I can’t help but blame your father who was too poor to buy a condom in order to prevent you from existing.

Well, I thought he looked scary when he smiled, but

my words made him look beastly and quite horrific. I

could liken him to Shriek.

“What the fuck did you say?” He snarled and looked scarier as he bared his irregular canine. His enigmatic figure sent shivers down my spine and stood my hairs straight. What had I done?

“Buggy chill, what happened?” I heard Vincent’s voice

approaching behind me and that gave me some

relief. “This bitch need to be taught some lesson about using her cavity. Or I’m gonna slice her up and serve my dogs on a plate for dessert.” “What’s going on?” Another man asked and soon we were forming a small crowd. I explained what happened to Vincent who shook his head to my shock and said, “well you have to be careful how you talk around here.” “Is that what you have to say? Some one grabbed your wife’s ass hours after you married her and this

is what you have to say Vincent?” I watched as they all made faces towards me and began telling Vincent his wife was rude. I was bewildered and wondered what a joke they were, all

of them, including my pathetic husband. “Just take me out of here now please.” I bellowed. Vincent grabbed me by the hand, just under the

shoulder and headed for my room. As soon as we

were inside, he slammed the door behind us and sat

me down. “Now listen, you overreacted.” “How would you say that? He came from behind and grabbed my ass like I was his pro and I couldn’t take that. You should warn him off. For crying out loud this is our post wedding party of all things and I should be the queen here, hello! What is all this? I served that big for nothing fool what he deserved and gimme the chance over and over again I’ll only use it better in getting the better of him…Shameless bastard.” Vincent stayed calm until I was done and grunted. He turned around and placed both hands on his side, then paced about in the room. “Okay fine, just stay in here and forget about the party.” “I was never going to step out anyway…Like you knew

my mind.” “Alright, I’d go and attend to my guests.”

He said and started leaving. “Well that’s what happens when you refused to accept my own guests. Rubbish and condiments.” I swore under my breath as he said nothing and shut the door behind him.

Enraged, I slammed clenched fists into the bed as the music from the party downstairs blared on. I approached the window to take a view of the beast one more time. The entire space and rooms linked to it had been booked by my husband, meaning only

them had access, both viewing and entry access to the venue. I saw Vincent go to speak to Shriek and they exchanged brawls before the other guys intervened and calmed them. They hugged afterwards with the other guys trying to appease them. What were they up to? Why didn’t everyone and even Vincent refute what he did? They all seemed to be

comfortable with it and Vincent thought I overreacted? I retreated to my bed very angry but helpless. I was brooding until I slept off. I woke up much later and the music was still blaring. I heaved myself from the bed to go ease myself in the toilet as I was feeling pressed. I still felt sleepy but decided to peer through the window once again to see how far they had gone. In one swift flash, sleep fled from my bleary eyes. My post wedding party had been turned into something strange…
WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 24

Leave a Reply

